Quick View
 Bibhu Mohapatra Feather And Ruby Embroidered Silk Gown large_bibhu-mohapatra-pink-feather-and-ruby-detailed-gown.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Feather And Ruby Embroidered Silk Gown

9,800.00
Quick View
 Bibhu Mohapatra Embroidered Long Sleeve Silk Chiffon Gown large_bibhu-mohapatra-red-beaded-long-sleeve-gown.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Embroidered Long Sleeve Silk Chiffon Gown

8,500.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Fan Bugle Bead Embroidered Crepe Gown large_bibhu-mohapatra-white-fan-bugle-bead-embroidered-gown.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Fan Bugle Bead Embroidered Crepe Gown

5,500.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Vandas A Line Dress large_bibhu-mohapatra-black-vandas-a-line-dress-1.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Vandas A Line Dress

2,645.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra One Shoulder Pencil Dress large_bibhu-mohapatra-black-one-gshoulder-pencil-dress.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra One Shoulder Pencil Dress

3,565.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Organza Off The Shoulder Dress large_bibhu-mohapatra-stripe-organza-off-the-shoulder-dress-2.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Organza Off The Shoulder Dress

2,760.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Mosaic Detail Pencil Dress Front.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Mosaic Detail Pencil Dress

2,185.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Color Block Pleated Dress large_bibhu-mohapatra-multi-color-block-pleated-dress-3.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Color Block Pleated Dress

2,760.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Fur Collar Double Breasted Jacket large_bibhu-mohapatra-black-fur-collar-double-breasted-jacket.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Fur Collar Double Breasted Jacket

51,750.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Embroidered Mosaic Long Sleeve Dress large_bibhu-mohapatra-multi-embroidered-mosaic-long-sleeve-dress.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Embroidered Mosaic Long Sleeve Dress

5,635.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Puff Sleeve Midi Dress large_bibhu-mohapatra-orange-puff-sleeve-midi-dress.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Puff Sleeve Midi Dress

2,760.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Sleeveless Rex Vest large_bibhu-mohapatra-green-sleeveless-rex-vest.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Sleeveless Rex Vest

6,325.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Mosaic Long Sleeve Dress large_bibhu-mohapatra-multi-mosaic-long-sleeve-dress.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Mosaic Long Sleeve Dress

5,635.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Mosaic Jacquard Top large_bibhu-mohapatra-multi-mosaic-jacquard-top.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Mosaic Jacquard Top

1,352.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Printed Midi Dress large_bibhu-mohapatra-black-printed-midi-dress-1.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Printed Midi Dress

2,174.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Beaded Mosaic Blouse large_bibhu-mohapatra-multi-beaded-mosaic-blouse.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Beaded Mosaic Blouse

4,589.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Coat with Sheared Beaver Cuffs large_bibhu-mohapatra-white-coat-with-sheared-beaver-cuffs-1.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Coat with Sheared Beaver Cuffs

5,175.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra High Waisted Straight Leg Trousers large_bibhu-mohapatra-green-high-waisted-straight-leg-trousers.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra High Waisted Straight Leg Trousers

1,610.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Embellished Peplum Blouse large_bibhu-mohapatra-pink-embellished-peplum-blouse-2.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Embellished Peplum Blouse

2,990.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Mosaic Jacquard Skirt large_bibhu-mohapatra-multi-mosaic-jacquard-skirt.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Mosaic Jacquard Skirt

1,467.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Fitted Strapless Dress large_bibhu-mohapatra-pink-fitted-strapless-dress-3.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Fitted Strapless Dress

2,289.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Organza Striped Blouse large_bibhu-mohapatra-black-organza-striped-blouse.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Organza Striped Blouse

1,610.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Long Sleeve Color Block Dress large_bibhu-mohapatra-multi-long-sleeve-color-block-dress.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Long Sleeve Color Block Dress

2,875.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Bugle Bead Embroidered Midi Dress large_bibhu-mohapatra-black-bugle-bead-embroidered-midi-dress.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Bugle Bead Embroidered Midi Dress

4,900.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Fan Beading Long Sleeve Blouse large_bibhu-mohapatra-white-fan-beading-long-sleeve-blouse.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Fan Beading Long Sleeve Blouse

2,645.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Tulle Train Dress large_bibhu-mohapatra-multi-tulle-train-dress.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Tulle Train Dress

3,680.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Vandas Blouse large_bibhu-mohapatra-orange-vandas-blouse.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Vandas Blouse

1,380.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Embroidered Midi Skirt large_bibhu-mohapatra-pink-embroidered-midi-skirt.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Embroidered Midi Skirt

2,645.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Long Sleeve Beaded Dress large_bibhu-mohapatra-white-long-sleeve-beaded-dress.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Long Sleeve Beaded Dress

6,325.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Cosmic Embroided Dress large_bibhu-mohapatra-pink-cosmic-embroidered-dress.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Cosmic Embroided Dress

5,175.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Embroidered Cocktail Dress large_bibhu-mohapatra-pink-embroidered-cocktail-dress.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Embroidered Cocktail Dress

4,830.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Velvet Column Gown large_bibhu-mohapatra-red-velvet-column-gown-2.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Velvet Column Gown

4,025.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Flutter Sleeve Tule Gown large_bibhu-mohapatra-white-flutter-sleeve-tule-gown.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Flutter Sleeve Tule Gown

8,970.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Cut Out Detail Cocktail Dress large_bibhu-mohapatra-green-cut-out-detail-cocktail-dress.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Cut Out Detail Cocktail Dress

5,635.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Short Sleeve Gown large_bibhu-mohapatra-red-short-sleeve-gown.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Short Sleeve Gown

4,830.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Barathea Strapless Gown large_bibhu-mohapatra-orange-barathea-strapless-gown.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Barathea Strapless Gown

4,830.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Barathea Top large_bibhu-mohapatra-black-barathea-top.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Barathea Top

978.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Embroidered Gown with Train at Back large_bibhu-mohapatra-pink-embroidered-gown-with-train-at-back.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Embroidered Gown with Train at Back

9,775.00
Quick View
Bibhu Mohapatra Vanda's Gown large_bibhu-mohapatra-green-vanda-s-gown.jpg

Bibhu Mohapatra Vanda's Gown

4,485.00